A Night of Hope and Light on Earth

A Night of Hope and Light on Earth is a choral song-cycle for Christmas. It begins many years before the events of Christmas, with some of the prophecies from the Old Testament which foretold the birth of the Messiah.

It is not intended to be narrative, but delves into different aspects of the story of Christmas and explores what it really is all about.

In this recording, the choir is performed by the EWQL Symphonic Choirs VST, along with Adam.

Margaret Oliver makes a guest appearance on “Precious Cargo”

  1. Overture
  2. To us a Child is Born
  3. Mary, Oh Mary
  4. Precious Cargo – sung by Margaret Oliver
  5. On the Night the King of Kings was Born
  6. A Night of Hope and Light
  7. Born to a World
  8. God is With Us
  9. Because of Jesus Christ
  10. Wisemen Still Seek Him
  11. Christ is Born

Also available on Amazon and Apple Music